University Meetings

Lessons

Service Contacts

Servants
Phone Number
Email
Rafik Zaky
905-616-5171
rafikzaky.dentist@gmail.com
Clara Ziada
289-828-5431
c_ziada@hotmail.com
Dalia Henein
647-929-7332
dhenein@gmail.com
John Henein
416-662-0180
john.henein@yahoo.ca
John Iskander
647-774-5137
y_iskander@yahoo.ca
Neveen Habek
647-470-6549
neveen_habek@yahoo.com
Diana ElSonbaty
647-606-2652
diana@elsonbaty.ca
Karim Bakhoum
647-284-1911
karimbakhoum@hotmail.com
Merit Abdelmalek
289-400-8607
abdelmalekmerit@gmail.com